Too Full!


Oh my… my tummy is so full!  We had the last of the leftover lasagne for lunch, about a 2″ square piece, along with steamed broccoli and I had a few spoons of cottage cheese (broccoli and cottage cheese is so YUM!). 

I could not finish that plate of food.  And I’m so full, I feel like I need to give some back.

Got work to do… and I wish it were Thursday already.  No reason, really… just wish it was solidly into the 2nd half of the week and closer to the weekend.  I LIVE for weekends!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

